ITFDC is governed by a Board of Directors:


Christel Gopin, CPA

Vice Chairperson

Pam Garner, George Mason University Professor


Adina Friedman, Ph.D., Conflict Analysis and Resolution


Robert Gundling, Ed.D., Early Childhood Education


Karen Armandi, CPA, Capital One

Leah Howard, JD, National Psoriasis Foundation, Chief Operating Officer

Susan Johnson, Northern Virginia Community College, Assistant Professor

Julie Orlando, MA, CAE

The Board meets quarterly and works in various committees.  If you are interested in joining the ITFDC Board of Directors, please contact our Executive Director, Wynne Busman at