Staff Directory

Please click on the name below to explore the background and philosophy of each staff members and their contact details.

The Management Team provides leadership and organizational oversight under the guidance of the Executive Director.

Wynne Busman, Executive Director, wbusman@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x 102

Malia Anderson, Child Care Specialist Coordinator & Events Director, anderson@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x 108

Lisa Farinholt-O’Brien, Workforce Development Director, lfarinholt@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x112

Administrative:

Rama Batra, Bookkeeper, rbatra@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x 103

Melinda Higbee, Executive Assistant, mhigbee@itfdc.com703-352-3449 x101

Winnie Lau, Project Specialist, wlau@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x110

Fatima Sheikh, Office Assistant, fsheikh@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x106

Rosa Maria Torres, Administrative Assistant, rtorres@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x120

The ITFDC Home Day Care Program

Susan Fash, Child Care Specialist, sfash@infanttoddler.com, 703-352-3449 x111

Clarissa Kolodzinski, Child Care Specialist, ckolodzinski@infanttoddler.com, 703-352-3449 x109

Priscilla Kostick, Child Care Specialist, pkostick@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449  x116

Annabelle Serrano, Child Care Specialist, aserrano@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x105.

Child Care Aware of Northern Virginia

Clarissa Kolodzinski, Child Care Specialist, ckolodzinski@infanttoddler.com, 703-352-3449 x109

Winnie Lau, Project Specialist, wlau@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x110

Ruba Obeid, Data Entry Specialist, robeid@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x100

The USDA Child Care Food Program

Marisela Morales, USDA Child Care Food Program, mmorales@itfdc.com, 703-352-3449 x107